Worship

Our highest and best calling!

We believe we were "built" to worship. True worship brings glory to God, joy to the worshiper and declares God's love and nature to the world.

Join us each Sunday morning at 10:30 am as we gather together for this time of celebration, reflection and instruction.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Christmas Hymns in Minor Keys

Isaiah 61 Isaiah 7:14 Luke 1:46–55 Micah 5:2–5a Haggai 2:7

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Service

Genesis 1:1 Revelation 7:9–10 Psalm 46:10 Psalm 62:1–12 1 Kings 19:12

Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 15th

Colossians 3:12–17 Ephesians 5:18–19 Philippians 2:1–11 Revelation 5:13 Hebrews 13:15

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 6:4 Matthew 5:23–24 1 Peter 4:8 Luke 22:19–20

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday Service

John 17:17 1 Timothy 4:13 Luke 4:16 Revelation 1:3 Acts 15:21

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:16 Matthew 22:37–40 Acts 17:28 Psalm 139 Romans 1:25

Sunday, October 18, 2020

October 18th

2 Corinthians 10:3–5 Ephesians 4 2 Corinthians 3:17–18

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Life With a Purpose

John 20 John 4:39 John 4:27–30

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Despising The Shame

Hebrews 12:1–3 Philippians 2:1–18

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Silencing The Lies And Telling The Truth

Romans 8:28 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 3:12 Colossians 2:10 Colossians 3:3

View all