Worship

Our highest and best calling!

We believe we were "built" to worship. True worship brings glory to God, joy to the worshiper and declares God's love and nature to the world.

Join us each Sunday morning at 10:30 am as we gather together for this time of celebration, reflection and instruction.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 28, 2021

How Do I Glorify God in my Everyday Life?

Deuteronomy 11:1 1 Corinthians 10:31 1 Timothy 6:17 Philippians 3:7–8 1 Timothy 4:3–5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

February 21st

John 14:27 Psalm 8 Revelation 4:11 Romans 11:36 Genesis 1:31

Sunday, February 14, 2021

February 14th

Romans 3:23 John 8:44 Genesis 1 Romans 1:18–32 Psalm 6

Sunday, February 7, 2021

February 7th

Genesis 1:27 Psalm 86:15 2 Corinthians 13:14 Psalm 5 Romans 14:7–8

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Cory Van Buskirk Memorial

Sunday, January 31, 2021

How and why did God create us?

Genesis 1:1–31

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 3 Philippians 2:9–11 1 John 1:1 2 Corinthians 13:14 Deuteronomy 6:4

Sunday, January 17, 2021

January 17th

1 Kings 8:27 Psalm 19:1 John 3:16 James 1:17 Psalm 86:15

Sunday, January 10, 2021

We are not our own

Romans 8:28 2 Peter 1:3 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 1 Peter 1:18–19 1 John 1:7

Sunday, January 3, 2021

We Believe

Colossians 3:16 2 Timothy 1:3–14 Deuteronomy 6:1–9 Galatians 6:6

View all